Managing team members
An invited user will appear in the list of team members as pending until they sign up. If they lose the invitation or it expires, you can click the dropdown menu next to their name to resend them their invitation.
Constructor has three user roles:
- Admin: Admins have full access to all boards in your organization. In addition, they can access the Admin Settings section, allowing them to manage your organization's users, boards, integrations, and billing plan.
- Member: Members are the default role for Constructor users. They have full access to all boards in your organization, but they can't access the Admin Settings section.
- Guest: Guests can only access the boards they've been explicitly granted permission for. Within those boards, they have full access just like a Member. They're not able to read or write any other boards.
Learn more about managing guest user permissions:
When a user is deactivated, they will no longer be able to access your organization. However, their past comments and other activity in Constructor will still be visible to your team.
When a user is reactivated, they will immediately regain access to your organization.